“The Flood” – New Wolfheart Video is out now!


Finnish winter metal warriors WOLFHEART have released a new single with video named ’THE FLOOD’. The new single introduces more melodic and doom influenced side from the forthcoming 3rd album ’TYHJYYS’ which will be released worldwide 3.3. by Spinefarm Records.

The new album and most of the ’THE FLOOD’ video footage was shot while recordings of the album in the legendary Finnish studio PETRAX (Amorphis, HIM, CoB, Nightwish etc.)


Source: Wolfheart Management

TYHJYYS – album track list:
01. Shores Of The Lake Simpele
02. Boneyard
03. World On Fire
04. The Flood
05. The Rift
06. Call Of The Winter
07. Dead White
08. Tyhjyys

Pre-order the upcoming ’TYHJYYS’ -album via Record Shop X (worldwide):

About The Partner

The all knowing Partner is watching you. But don't worry. The Partner will listen and care about your music.