Code For Silence release new Single

Finnish Melodic Death Metal Code For Silence band has released a new single “One Apart From Life”.

Code For Silence is also preparing their upcoming third full length album with the new line-up that’s first time presented in this new single. The most significant change in the line-up is that former singer Antti Ström has stepped out and the new singer is Markus Taipale.

Previously Code For Silence has released two full length albums: D.ecaying M.atter/O.rganic N.emesis (2009, Off Records Finland) and Eyes World Shut (2012, Inverse Records).

Source: Inverse Records

About The Partner

The all knowing Partner is watching you. But don't worry. The Partner will listen and care about your music.